Dentistry At Suburban Square - Ardmore, PA review summary

5  6556
4  150
3  5
2  
1  
50 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on BirdEye,Feb 03, 2023

John

Fast and professional


5on BirdEye,Feb 03, 2023

Brooke

Everyone was great and very knowledgeable!


5on BirdEye,Feb 03, 2023

Faline

Always a great experience with friendly and educated staff


5on BirdEye,Feb 03, 2023

Ken

Outstanding work…very professional and efficient. I was apprehensive at first but the entire invisiline process was simple and painless. Thank you for all the great work!!l



5on BirdEye,Feb 03, 2023

Ashley

Great and friendly! Very informative and thorough explanations


5on BirdEye,Feb 02, 2023

Nicole

great experience, dr. wollock is amazing both personally and professionally. staff is extremely friendly. highly recommend!!!!!!


5on BirdEye,Feb 02, 2023

Daniella

Great patient experience. Very easy to book an appointment to fit my schedule.


5on BirdEye,Feb 02, 2023

Stephen

Everything went quickly and smoothly


5on BirdEye,Feb 02, 2023

Valerie

Love Dr. Wollock. Pain free, needles do not hurt at all. I am telling you! He's the best.


5on BirdEye,Feb 02, 2023

Stacy

The doctor was amazingly quick and talked me through every step. He was kind and didn't try to upsell me which I am grateful for. The front staff is really welcoming and friendly. I'll definitely be coming back!


5on BirdEye,Feb 02, 2023

Amira

They were great I’m helping me with correcting my smile.I am very happy with my with my smile, and I would recommend them to everyone.


5on BirdEye,Feb 02, 2023

Hilary

The fastest and easiest visit! I got a filling, painless and was in and out quickly. The best!


5on BirdEye,Feb 02, 2023

Adam

I’ve been here several times now and each time this dentist has been great. They are fast and make a real effort to make me feel comfortable. One time he got me in for an emergency appt. after my crown fell off. They did a great job of fixing that tricky issue too. .


5on BirdEye,Jan 31, 2023

Chante

My experience was wonderful from the initial consult. The staff is friendly and thoroughly explained the process and made me feel extremely comfortable. I would definitely recommend trying them out.


Real Patient Reviews:

Before and After Photos

Before and After Photos

Video Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Dentistry at Suburban Square Staff

Meet Our Team