Dentistry At Suburban Square - Ardmore, PA review summary

5  4739
4  131
3  3
2  
1  
50 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Sep 21, 2021

Joe

Best price and great service for Invisalign


5on BirdEye,Sep 21, 2021

David

The doctors are super nice and every procedure has been smooth and effective. The doctors really know what they’re doing and you can tell they love their job!


5on BirdEye,Sep 21, 2021

John

Great job overall. I was not expecting the IPR part and definitely wasn’t fun but it’s all part of it. Dr. And his staff are extremely professional, super polite and a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend this company, especially for Invisalign.


5on BirdEye,Sep 21, 2021

Cpr

Absolutely fantastic experience. All of the staff is extremely professional and wonderful to work with. Tremendous patient experience.


5on BirdEye,Sep 21, 2021

Rashied

i had a great experience and everyone is nice


5on BirdEye,Sep 21, 2021

Leah

One of the few doctors appointments i love going to! Nice office, kind and professional staff, and all with a gentle touch. Thanks for improving my smile 😁!


5on Google,Sep 21, 2021

Riley

I always have a great experience when I enter the office. I am so glad I chose to do my Invisalign experience here. Dr. Wollock is super knowledgeable!


5on BirdEye,Sep 21, 2021

Joe

All good. Best price and service is great.


5on BirdEye,Sep 20, 2021

Jeff.

I had a filling done today. It was quick and easy, thanks.


5on BirdEye,Sep 20, 2021

kathryn

Always a great experience! Have been coming for over 5 years.


5on BirdEye,Sep 20, 2021

Nathan

Great experience as always. Excellent staff!


5on BirdEye,Sep 20, 2021

Maureen

Missy is so pleasant and helpful, my cleaning was thorough but not painful. The front desk assistant was welcoming.


5on BirdEye,Sep 20, 2021

Margi

On time and great facilities and very nice staff


5on BirdEye,Sep 20, 2021

Veronica

everyone in this building is absolutely outstanding! truthfully the greatest dentist i have ever been to in all my life and that is no lie. i am very appreciative for the Doctor. He is Amazing, friendly, and super kind and makes you feel welcomed and at ease.


5on BirdEye,Sep 20, 2021

Riley

I always have a great experience when I enter the office. I am so glad I chose to do my Invisalign experience here. Dr. Wollock is super knowledgeable.


Real Patient Reviews:

Before and After Photos

Before and After Photos

Video Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Dentistry at Suburban Square Staff

Meet Our Team