Dentistry At Suburban Square - Ardmore, PA review summary

5  3186
4  100
3  3
2  
1  
50 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Sep 25, 2020

Sabrina

I've neglected my dental health for some years now and the hardest part getting back on track was finding a Dentistry that was professional, knowledgeable, respectable and experienced. I’m happy I came here because I’ve found what I was looking for and in addition the staff is very friendly and helpful, the office is clean, modern and followed precautionary measures per Covid19. Now onto regaining a healthy mouth and beautiful smile.


5on BirdEye,Sep 24, 2020

Jennifer

Dr. Woollock is the best and Franklin is fantastic. Don't get your Invisialign anywhere else.


5on BirdEye,Sep 24, 2020

lisa

Wonderful service all around, and friendly eyes and voices! (above the mask). thanks all!


5on BirdEye,Sep 24, 2020

Kim

The gang here is amazing! Always take great care of me!


5on BirdEye,Sep 24, 2020

Megan

Everything was easy and everyone was attentive and caring. Highly recommend.


5on BirdEye,Sep 24, 2020

Valeria

Had a filling completed, pain free!



5on BirdEye,Sep 24, 2020

Sabrina

I neglect my dental health for some years now and the hardest part getting back on track was finding a Dentistry that was professional, knowledgeable, respectable and experienced. I’m happy I came here because I’ve found what I was looking for. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Now onto regaining a healthy mouth.


5on BirdEye,Sep 24, 2020

Jasmine

I have been receiving Invisalign services and the staff has been great. They answered all questions and have made the process a breeze. I am very impressed with the office. Although they are a busy, I have never felt rushed during an appointment and have always been seen on time.


5on BirdEye,Sep 24, 2020

Marcy

On time and courteous service. Just a regular cleaning today so in and out. Thank you for taking good care of me these past 16 plus years.


5on BirdEye,Sep 24, 2020

Chau

everyone is very friendly and helpful. good place to go


5on Google,Sep 24, 2020

Leah

I highly recommend Dentistry at Suburban Square. Everyone is consistently friendly, professional, and efficient. They respect your time and have always been ready to see me at my appointment time which I have never experienced at any other dentist office. If you experience any anxiety about coming it the dentist, they will ease your worries and take great care of you.


5on Google,Sep 24, 2020

Connor

The staff has been wonderful and has made this an easy, rewarding experience. I'm happy to have chosen Dentistry at Suburban Square!


5on Google,Sep 23, 2020

Edward

Great very professional staff...made my kids feel very comfortable during the entire process


5on Google,Sep 23, 2020

Beth L

Everyone is extremely nice in the office! Dr. Wollack is one of the kindest, most patient dentists I've seen! I highly recommend the Dentistry at Suburban Care!


Real Patient Reviews:

Before and After Photos

Before and After Photos

Video Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Dentistry at Suburban Square Staff

Meet Our Team