Dentistry At Suburban Square - Ardmore, PA review summary

5  8000
4  159
3  5
2  
1  
371 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on BirdEye,Apr 12, 2024

Jenna

Great! Everyone is very kind every visit. So happy I decided to come here!😊 Thanks Kayla!


5on BirdEye,Apr 12, 2024

Matt

Feel like I’m in trusted hands. Came in for a visit and needed some work done. They’re extremely efficient, explain things in a manner that is easily understandable and the staff is very friendly. Highly recommend.


5on BirdEye,Apr 12, 2024

John

Outstanding service and comfortable atmosphere


5on BirdEye,Apr 11, 2024

Yuzhu

Great experience every time. Staff are really friendly and they make every visit quick and easy. I did a cleaning with Stephanie today and she is awesome.


5on Google,Apr 10, 2024

Shannon Lee

Well I will admit going into this I was sincerely nervous and was second guessing if this is something I wanted to do but initially meeting with Dr. Wollock, I’ve felt better. He went through the whole process with me and ensure me that it doesn't matter how severe my case is that I will still see immediate results within a year and he was right! Within 10 months, I saw my Hollywood smile developing. With the help of his team, they made my whole experience feel at ease. Rachel and Cait are my favorite ladies! Because I made friends with them, I felt like I was in good hands. Both ladies were very caring about my wellbeing. I love coming here to see them and Dr. Wollock. He is the coolest and laidback. I love that he will not stop until I am satisfied with my smile. I am truly happy I came across his ad on Google.


5on Google,Apr 09, 2024

Lauren

Dentistry at Suburban Square is great the doctor and staff are so friendly! I’m so excited to start my Invisalign treatment


5on BirdEye,Apr 09, 2024

Nancy

I had a wonderful ti,e getting my teeth cleaned here, especially from Stephanie. She was definitely gentle, knowledgeable, thorough, and educated me throughout the process. I definitely look forward to getting my teeth checked and cleaned again here. Everyone here is super kind and makes me comfortable being here.


5on BirdEye,Apr 09, 2024

Lauren

Dentistry at Suburban Square is great the doctor staff is friendly I’m so excited to start Invisalign treatment


5on BirdEye,Apr 09, 2024

Stephen

My experience today was great. Everyone was very helpful.


5on BirdEye,Apr 09, 2024

Matt

Everything is going great. Swift visits.


5on Google,Apr 09, 2024

Jim

Super quick and effective! Top of the line equipment to make it quick and painless


5on Google,Apr 08, 2024

Arman

Affordable: The primary reason I started going to Dentistry at Suburban Square is their affordable prices for Invisalign treatment. I commute 40 minutes from out of state because no one in my local area can come close to matching their prices. After thorough research, I found that this practice had the most competitive pricing. Professional: I believe I interacted with Kayla for most of my visits, and I found her to be exceptionally professional. She took the time to explain everything I needed to know about Invisalign with a positive and respectful attitude. Efficient: They're ready to serve me as soon as I arrive for my appointment.


5on Google,Apr 08, 2024

Ishan

Everyone in the office is very friendly and are trying to make the experience as good as possible. Dr. Wollock and team are extremely knowledgeable and have demonstrated good care and expertise in fixing my smile.😊


5on BirdEye,Apr 08, 2024

Shannon

I felt very comfortable and appreciated the explanation of what was being done throughout each step of the experience


5on BirdEye,Apr 08, 2024

Judy

Great staff. Easy and painless.


Real Patient Reviews:

Before and After Photos

Before and After Photos

Video Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Dentistry at Suburban Square Staff

Meet Our Team