Dentistry At Suburban Square - Ardmore, PA review summary

5  4135
4  117
3  3
2  
1  
50 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,Apr 22, 2021

Ashlyn

Great Environment! Staff Was Very Nice, Respectful & Helpful!


5on BirdEye,Apr 22, 2021

Jenn

My kids love seeing Ariana and counting teeth


5on BirdEye,Apr 22, 2021

Sue Ann

I had a filling and crown done and it was easier then I thought. THank you for the great care.


5on BirdEye,Apr 22, 2021

Benia

The waiting time was very short. Staffs are excellent and very nice. I was and out in no time.


5on BirdEye,Apr 22, 2021

Stephanie

I always get brought back for my appointment at the time scheduled. No waiting. Everyone is kind, the communication is direct and effective. Absolutely love all aspects of the practice!


5on BirdEye,Apr 22, 2021

Jennifer

Every experience with Dr. Wollock's office has been so quick and easy! I contacted the office because I just wanted to straighten my smile a bit. Everyone at the office is so friendly, appointments are so timely, and any questions I've had have been answered right away. Super excited about my Invisalign experience!


5on BirdEye,Apr 22, 2021

Moira

Very quick and easy appointments, great for a busy schedule. Also super nice staff.


5on BirdEye,Apr 20, 2021

nicholas

the staff here goes above and beyond making sure your teeth are as perfect as you want them.


5on BirdEye,Apr 20, 2021

Sara

Professional and courteous. Would highly recommend


5on BirdEye,Apr 20, 2021

Thomas

Excellent experience, as always. Ariana gave my teeth an expert cleaning and reminded me to practice good brushing techniques. Dr.Wollock examined my teeth also. Excellent service, spotless office. All COVID protocols practiced. I highly recommend going to this practice!


5on BirdEye,Apr 20, 2021

Catie

Dr. Wollock and his team are wonderful and extremely gentle with my three year old. The dentist isn’t seen as a scary place because of this.


5on BirdEye,Apr 20, 2021

Ella

Fantastic team of hygienists. Extremely professional, patient, caring, and kind. Great overall patient care. Doctor Wollock is thorough, efficient, and has good bedside manner. The renovated office looks very nice and modern. Our whole family comes in and the team is great with both kids and adults.


5on BirdEye,Apr 20, 2021

Aaron

Darya was great! She was kind and thorough. Took extra care to answer questions. I left with my teeth feeling clean.


5on BirdEye,Apr 20, 2021

Carly.

I have been a patient for a few years and am always taken care of. They pay close attention to details and comfort. Thank you


5on BirdEye,Apr 20, 2021

Jen

Great customer service and efficiency at the office. Filed my insurance and was very easy for reimbursement.


Real Patient Reviews:

Before and After Photos

Before and After Photos

Video Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Dentistry at Suburban Square Staff

Meet Our Team