Dentistry At Suburban Square - Ardmore, PA review summary

5  3851
4  114
3  3
2  
1  
50 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,Mar 01, 2021

James

Always quick and professional.


5on BirdEye,Mar 01, 2021

Sean

All information provided up front. I understood the process and procedure. Answered any and all questions.


5on BirdEye,Mar 01, 2021

Jack

The team has been great! They have made my experience so easy and exciting. I am looking forward to continuing my experience here!


5on BirdEye,Mar 01, 2021

Josh

everyone has been extremely helpful and I have recommend you guys to several friends and family members. Thank you.


5on BirdEye,Feb 26, 2021

Donald manning

Best experience


5on Google,Feb 26, 2021

Bernadette

Very quick and easy experience! Was nervous about the Invisalign experence, but they made it quick and easy. Glad I choose to come here.


5on Google,Feb 26, 2021

Rebecca

I love it here! Everyone is so friendly and helpful with the whole Invisalign treatment. They always keep me informed and answer any questions I may have. I would definitely reccomend Dentistry at Suburban Square - Especially with the Invisalign treatments!


5on BirdEye,Feb 26, 2021

Morgan

Very easy, quick, and painless process setting up my Invisalgn.


5on BirdEye,Feb 26, 2021

Jeannine

Dr. Wollock is the best dentist I have ever had. He is a miracle worker as I have never felt the novacaine needle. He truely cares about his patients and really takes the time to make sure you are comfortable and painfree. The office staff is very friendly and makes you feel comfortable every step of the way. As someone who is terrified of the dentist, I couldn't reccomend him enough.


5on BirdEye,Feb 26, 2021

Jaquetta.

I had a tooth break recently and they got me in to be seen right away. They were able to fix my tooth the same day to save me a visit which I really appreciate. If you want great care Dr. Wollocks office will give that you.


5on BirdEye,Feb 26, 2021

Clarence Manson

Aamzing service from top to bottom. Entire staff was wonderful. Couldnt have choce a better place


5on BirdEye,Feb 26, 2021

Chris

When speaking to griends and colleagues they are blown away at how quickly I complete the treatment. Staff is friendly and efficient. Reminders by text and email are helpful.


5on BirdEye,Feb 26, 2021

Jay

They made me feel very comfortable during the procedures for my Invisalign and I never felt any worry about any of my visits.


5on BirdEye,Feb 26, 2021

Caitlin

Really fast and thorough service!


5on BirdEye,Feb 26, 2021

Danielle

I love when my doctors and hygienists remember not only my teeth and history but also my personal life. The team here is so personable and when it comes to teeth - super gentle but thorough


Real Patient Reviews:

Before and After Photos

Before and After Photos

Video Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Dentistry at Suburban Square Staff

Meet Our Team