Dentistry At Suburban Square - Ardmore, PA review summary

5  6214
4  145
3  4
2  
1  
50 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Sep 29, 2022

alexa

Rachel is a great hygienist and makes the experience fun. Dr Wollock is a wonderful dentist who I have been using for years. I have a lot of trust in his decisions and work. The office is clean and the staff are courteous and professional. I would highly recommend making an appointment here.


5on Google,Sep 29, 2022

Tosin

Office staff are very courteous and professional. They try to accommodate my schedule. I see changes on my teeth from the very start. Came here with a referral from a family friend and I am happy I agreed to come to dentistry at suburban Square


5on BirdEye,Sep 29, 2022

Alexa

Rachel is a great hygienist and makes the experience fun. Dr Wollock is a wonderful.dentist who I have been using for years. I have a lot of trust in his decisions and work. The office is clean and the staff are courteous and professional. I would highly recommend making an appointment here.


5on BirdEye,Sep 29, 2022

Bryan

Always a good experience in the office.


5on BirdEye,Sep 29, 2022

Catherine

Always a pleasant and professional experience. From the front desk staff to the hygienists to the Doc, everyone is fantastic.


5on BirdEye,Sep 29, 2022

Amy

It's hard to say what makes Dentistry at Dentistry at Suburban Square has been amazing from they are super fun and helpful, but Dr. Wollock's team have been so nice and welcoming. I have had traditional braces in the past but have never received such amazing care and been super excited to see what my smile will look like at the end. Thank you Dr. Wollock and team for being so amazing.


5on BirdEye,Sep 29, 2022

Seth

Very friendly and thorough service. Staff was pleasant and knowledgeable and explained the process each step of the way. Great experience all around as far as dentist appointments go!


5on BirdEye,Sep 29, 2022

Bashairra

Friendly staff. Doctor explains process as he goes and makes sure you’re comfortable. Good experience considering I don’t enjoy visiting the dentist.


5on BirdEye,Sep 29, 2022

Tosin

Office staff are very courteous and professional. They try to accommodate my schedule. I see changes on my teeth from the very start. Came here with a referral from a family friend and I am happy I agreed to come to dentistry at suburban Square


5on BirdEye,Sep 29, 2022

Kevin

Efficient; always a pleasure Kayla tremendous


5on Google,Sep 27, 2022

Hassan

The service was awesome. Customer service front desk was professional and efficient. Nicole and Ashley are just the best. Amber was awesome during my cleaning procedure. This is by far the best dentist in the world.


5on BirdEye,Sep 27, 2022

Annie

Dentistry at Suburban Square has been amazing from the start! The entire staff from the front desk to Dr. Wollock have been so nice and welcoming. I am usually not someone who leaves reviews but I am amazed with how wonderful everyone is at the office. I have had traditional braces in the past but have never received such amazing care and been super excited to see what my smile will look like at the end. Thank you Dr. Wollock and team for being so amazing.


5on BirdEye,Sep 27, 2022

Wadeen

The service was awesome. Customer service front desk was professional and efficient. Nicole and Ashley are just the best. Amber was awesome during my cleaning procedure. This is by far the best dentist in the world.


5on BirdEye,Sep 27, 2022

Jack

Always a great experience. The team is quick and professional


5on BirdEye,Sep 27, 2022

Maureen

I consistently have good experiences at Dentistry at Suburban Square. The hygienist s thorough but I never have pain during the cleanings. Everyone is very pleasant and helpful. Dr Wollock looks out to do the most conservative treatment possible, to save you money.


Real Patient Reviews:

Before and After Photos

Before and After Photos

Video Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Dentistry at Suburban Square Staff

Meet Our Team