Dentistry At Suburban Square - Ardmore, PA review summary

5  6323
4  145
3  5
2  
1  
50 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on BirdEye,Nov 29, 2022

pierce

wonderful and great staff


5on BirdEye,Nov 29, 2022

Yash

I love how technologically advanced everything at this office is. The staff was polite and helpful. My teeth looked better within 5 months. Thank you!


5on BirdEye,Nov 29, 2022

Kendall

The staff here is great; very quick to answer questions and quick getting you checked in. They also are good at giving multiple options for care. Lastly, the views from the chair are beautiful.


5on BirdEye,Nov 29, 2022

Jude

It was an amazing experience, they guide you with all you need to do and fast with the service. Overall an excellent job.


5on BirdEye,Nov 29, 2022

Kara

Missy and Doc were very friendly and made me very comfortable with my experience. Everyone at the front desk was very welcoming as well!


5on BirdEye,Nov 29, 2022

Mary

Fabulous dentistry ! No longer loathe going to the dentist !


5on BirdEye,Nov 29, 2022

Christina

My experience has been wonderful! I’ve been a difficult patient with availability and rescheduling appointments, but staff is always very accommodating and excellent at keeping my treatment on track with Invisalign


5on BirdEye,Nov 29, 2022

Rajaa

Have been here twice so far. Very professional


5on BirdEye,Nov 29, 2022

Timothy B

The entire staff is professional and courteous and the space itself is very nice. I appreciate the comment to keeping my mouth healthy and happy


5on BirdEye,Nov 28, 2022

Angelo Outlaw

My experience here has been amazing. Everyone is very friendly and efficient.


5on BirdEye,Nov 28, 2022

Benjamin

Always 10/10 service and quality. I wouldn't dream of going elsewhere


5on BirdEye,Nov 28, 2022

Nikki

All the staff are friendly and the Dr. makes the experience as painless as possible


5on BirdEye,Nov 28, 2022

Lisa

Super efficient and teeth feel noticeably clean


5on BirdEye,Nov 28, 2022

Eli

Dentistry at suburban square is the best dentist ever. They always provide efficient, kind, and knowledgeable care when I have come. I did Invisalign and now just normal dentistry care and have always loved it here. I am a customer for life!


5on BirdEye,Nov 23, 2022

Emily

I’m so impressed by my Invisalign results. The process was so quick and effective; I couldn’t be happier.


Real Patient Reviews:

Before and After Photos

Before and After Photos

Video Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Dentistry at Suburban Square Staff

Meet Our Team