Dentistry At Suburban Square - Ardmore, PA review summary

5  4404
4  124
3  3
2  
1  
50 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2021

Art

What a wonderful experience!! Best dental care ever!!!


5on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2021

Tim

The staff just get better and better. This is a very efficiently run practice. But equally friendly.


5on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2021

Kerry

I've been having a great experience with Invisalign. Highly recommend!


5on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2021

Stan

Staff id super helpful and friendly. In addition they also listen to your concerns


5on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2021

Jonathan

Great! My smile is awesome


5on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2021

dominic j

Amazing.Terrific.Professional. 100% Team effort


5on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2021

Kath.

I had a crown finished today and it was quick! Dr. Wollock and his assistant work well together. Thanks.


5on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2021

Jillian

Always a great and comfortable experience. Everyone is so nice and helpful!


5on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2021

Sheila

The staff is very friendly. When you are being worked on they are very gentle and let you know step by step of what they are doing.


5on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2021

Bergen

The staff has been very polite


5on BirdEye,Jun 14, 2021

Mike

Cleaning was fast and efficient. Tech was knowledgeable.


5on Google,Jun 12, 2021

Chanell

Dentistry at Suburban Square is great!!!! The staff is friendly, professional and patient. I was terrified to get my Invisalign thinking it would be very painful. They put my mind at ease and walked me through the process gently. I 100% recommend the entire team.


5on BirdEye,Jun 10, 2021

Hope

Doctor Wollock & the personable dental Assistant were fabulous!!! Both made me feel comfortable and relaxed during the entire visit.


5on BirdEye,Jun 10, 2021

Alison

Every time I come here, the staff are friendly and explain everything we're doing. I'm so glad I found this place. Will definitely keep them as my dentists.



Real Patient Reviews:

Before and After Photos

Before and After Photos

Video Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Dentistry at Suburban Square Staff

Meet Our Team