Dentistry At Suburban Square - Ardmore, PA review summary

5  2959
4  93
3  2
2  
1  
42 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Aug 14, 2020

Thu

I am currently under the treatment of Dr. Wollock and his team for Invisalign. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the consultation was completely virtual. After the 20 minute consultation, I felt very comfortable trusting Dr. Wollock as he is very honest, confident, and knowledgeable. So far, the process has been easy. I will be starting my first set of trays today and I can't wait to see the results!


5on BirdEye,Aug 13, 2020

Devin

LOVE coming to Dentistry of Suburban Square - everyone is friendly, works quickly, and makes it an awesome experience.


5on BirdEye,Aug 13, 2020

Lauren

Cleaning was gentle and thorough. They took their time to make sure everything was addressed and answered any questions I had.


5on BirdEye,Aug 13, 2020

Meredith

Seen quickly and Erica did a very thorough job!


5on BirdEye,Aug 13, 2020

joseph

My experience here at Dentistry at suburban square has been great! friendly staff who make you feel welcome & comfortable!


5on Google,Aug 13, 2020

Jonathan

I love Dr. Wollock and his entire staff. They are a top act. They have the latest and most innovative technology and are always up to date on what's going on in the industry. I just referred my mother as well I'm so impressed.


5on BirdEye,Aug 13, 2020

Mary

Excellent patient centered care with evening hours and personable skilled staff


5on BirdEye,Aug 13, 2020

Sondra

Very easy application for Invisalign Fiora is very professional


5on BirdEye,Aug 13, 2020

Jeffrey

Very quick and responsive. Great with kids.


5on BirdEye,Aug 13, 2020

Savannah

Everyone here is always so friendly, inviting, and efficient with time. I would recommend to anyone who needs a reliable dentist. :)


5on BirdEye,Aug 13, 2020

Wayne N.

Very efficient, friendly, professional and caring.


5on BirdEye,Aug 13, 2020

Marie

Very professional Daryl made me feel comfortable and secure


5on Google,Aug 13, 2020

Seanier

From the time I came in for my consultation until now, everyone has been SIMPLY AMAZING! I also referred my sister who feels the same way! Kudos to the best dentist office in the world! You guys ROCK!


5on BirdEye,Aug 13, 2020

Julie

My family has been coming to Dr. Wollocks for years. My kids especially love how easy they make their routine visits and enjoyable. The care and quality cannot be beat!


5on Google,Aug 13, 2020

Allison

The staff is phenomenal, so nice. Everything is very high tech. Dr. Wollock is nice and straight to the point which I like. Very informative with the whole step by step process. Very excited to see my outcome! The computer system which shows your progression is so cool.


Real Patient Reviews:

Before and After Photos

Before and After Photos

Video Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Dentistry at Suburban Square Staff

Meet Our Team