Dentistry At Suburban Square - Ardmore, PA review summary

5  4572
4  127
3  3
2  
1  
50 reviews with no rating
5.0

4on BirdEye,Jul 28, 2021

Pari

I and my family have been coming here since 2016 when my son was only 2 years old. There are now 4 of us and the kids love, love this clinic. Pre-covid, there was a kids play area but that has been on hold since. Dr Wollock is attentive and very knowledgable.


5on BirdEye,Jul 28, 2021

Jonathan

They are awesome always willing to help. They got me through months of Invisalign treatment that I am thrilled with


5on BirdEye,Jul 28, 2021

Michael

I was greeted by smiling staff at every step of my experience. I love that every step was thoroughly explained before and during treatment.


5on BirdEye,Jul 28, 2021

izaire

great experience overall


5on BirdEye,Jul 28, 2021

Julie

Best dental experience of my life! Just received crowns and they are perfect, plus felt no pain! I couldn’t be happier!


5on BirdEye,Jul 28, 2021

Camille

Dentistry at Suburban Square has the best Team when it comes to customer service! I’m so excited to work with Dr. Wollock and his team they provide a personal touch. Very professional and friendly. If you want straight teeth don’t look any further.


5on BirdEye,Jul 28, 2021

Julie

Whole experience with new front set of crowns has been so easy and the result amazing! I love Dr. Wolloch! And, I experienced very little pain.


5on BirdEye,Jul 28, 2021

Antoinette

Amazing thorough and very professional. I had my consultation and in the office the next day. There are so many options. I’m grateful


5on Google,Jul 28, 2021

Camille

Dentistry at Suburban Square has the best Team when it comes to customer service! I’m so excited to work with Dr. Wollock and his team they provide a personal touch. Very professional and friendly. If you want straight teeth don’t look any further."


5on Google,Jul 28, 2021

Antoinette

"Amazing thorough and very professional. I had my consultation and in the office the next day. There are so many options. I’m grateful"


5on BirdEye,Jul 27, 2021

Rastaman

no problem. me happy


5on BirdEye,Jul 27, 2021

May

I’m excited to star the Invisalign treatment! The personnel is great and always friendly. Thanks!


5on BirdEye,Jul 27, 2021

Danielle

These guys are great!! Everyone was so nice and helpful. I really had a great time here.


5on BirdEye,Jul 27, 2021

Thomas

Another wonderful experience at Dentistry at Suburban Square Ardmore. Grace did a professional cleaning and Dr. Wollock gave me a thorough examination. I actually look forward to my dental appointment. The new office is well appointed and very inviting.


5on BirdEye,Jul 27, 2021

Brandon

Very efficient and professional. Talked me through everything as it happened. No surprises. Pain free!


Real Patient Reviews:

Before and After Photos

Before and After Photos

Video Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Dentistry at Suburban Square Staff

Meet Our Team