Dentistry At Suburban Square review summary

5  2524
4  87
3  2
2  
1  
42 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,Jun 01, 2020

Sean

Fantastic experience. Came in for an emergency. Scheduled immediately and quickly done. Full recommend!


5on BirdEye,May 28, 2020

Marcy

I have been very pleased with Dr. Wollock and his team they have done a great job taking care of me! Looking forward to finishing my Invisalign!


5on BirdEye,May 28, 2020

Emily

Have been coming for my Invisalign trays. The experience had been great as far as being comfortable and happy with my smile since day1. Staff is always pleasant and helpful!


5on BirdEye,May 28, 2020

Amy

Staff here is awesome! Very professional and friendly, they make sure you feel as comfortable as possible! Price for Invisalign can’t be beat and the experience and care given is well worth more than the price you pay.


5on BirdEye,May 27, 2020

JP

Dr. Wollock helped me today when I lost a crown. He is always there when I need him. I appreciate the care he and his staff give me every time I come in. Thank you!


5on BirdEye,May 27, 2020

Kelly

Friendly, efficient service. Helpful with billing and easy scheduling.


5on BirdEye,May 27, 2020

Michael

Always very fast, professional and efficient. Staff is very friendly and helpful every time I come in. Thank you!


5on BirdEye,May 26, 2020

Mary

Very kind and welcoming staff. Gentle and considerate with procedures.


5on BirdEye,May 26, 2020

Angela.

The staff always takes great care of me whenever I have a problem. My routine care is Always explains on how to improve and they have recommendations how to prevent more cavities. Thank you!


5on BirdEye,May 26, 2020

Rowan

I had a wonderful experience at Dentistry st Suburban Square! All of the staff were very patient and kind throughout the entire experience and truly made it as enjoyable as possible. I just got my last set of retainers off today and my teeth look fantastic! All crowding is gone and they are perfectly straight! I can’t recommend this Dentistry enough, I am so happy with my results!!


5on BirdEye,May 26, 2020

Justin

Dr. Wollock and his staff are the most caring and efficient team I’ve ever dealt with!



5on Google,May 26, 2020

Lee

About to start my invisalign treatment here! I live in the city but still come to Suburban Square. After consulting multiple places, I decided to choose Dr. Wollock because of the great quality and unbeatable price reasonability. Dr. Wollock is personable, patient, and caring! He took time to make sure I understand the treatment and listen to my concerns. His team is very accommodating and they offer convenient/easy financing. Excited to see the final result.


5on BirdEye,May 21, 2020

Joe

Friendly people, make you feel comfortable/welcome


5on BirdEye,May 20, 2020

Tho

Staffs are really friendly, willing to help you with any questions and insurance. I highly recommend their service!


Real Patient Reviews:

Before and After Photos

Before and After Photos

Video Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Dentistry at Suburban Square Staff

Meet Our Team