Dentistry At Suburban Square review summary

5  2757
4  90
3  2
2  
1  
42 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,Jul 09, 2020

Natalia

I’ve been going to Dentistry at Suburban Square for 6 years and have always been very well taken care of. Easy to schedule, early morning and evening appointments and the staff are all so awesome. I had an appointment this evening and the playlist was particularly good. A bonus for sure when you are in the dentist’s chair! Thank you Dr Wollock and team!


5on BirdEye,Jul 09, 2020

Jamile

Starting Invisalign has been really easy. Been in my trays for a month, so far its been great!


5on BirdEye,Jul 09, 2020

Nina

Always responsive and smiling!


5on BirdEye,Jul 09, 2020

Thu

I am currently under the treatment of Dr. Wollock and his team for Invisalign. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the consultation was completely virtual. After the 20 minute consultation, I felt very comfortable trusting Dr. Wollock as he is very honest, confident, and knowledgable. So far, the process has been easy. I will be starting my first set of trays today and I can't wait to see the results!


5on BirdEye,Jul 09, 2020

Judy

From my very first consult I knew this was the place I needed to be. The staff is awesome. I travel from Delaware to come here I even brought my sister to get some work completed. I am so glad to be a patient here.


5on BirdEye,Jul 09, 2020

Candace

Fast, efficient, & super friendly.


5on BirdEye,Jul 09, 2020

Johnna

I love Dr. Wollock and his staff. He’s gentle, patient and thorough. Staff members are kind and flexible. He has completely transformed my smile and confidence.


5on BirdEye,Jul 09, 2020

Mike

Excellent.... As much as I dislike coming.... ha ha


5on BirdEye,Jul 09, 2020

Jenn

Been coming for years. Dr. Wollock and his staff are friendly and professional. Makes coming to the dentist an enjoyable experience.


5on BirdEye,Jul 09, 2020

Jamie

Started my Invisalign treatment. Staff is great!


5on BirdEye,Jul 09, 2020

Jennifer.

I just had a bridge done with Dr. Wollock and I am very surprised how easy it was. I have had bad experiences in the past with our dentists. Dr. Wollock and his assistant were kind and explained everything. Thank you!


5on Google,Jul 09, 2020

Melissa

I have been coming here for about two years. Doctor Wollock is great and his team is exceptional. Very nice and friendly. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Jul 09, 2020

Victor

Dr. Wollock and the team are absolutely incredible. They’ve made me feel comfortable since Day 1! I absolutely love my new smile!


5on BirdEye,Jul 08, 2020

Michael

Great experience with Dr Wollock and entire staff. Came originally for Invisalign and have now permanently switched for all dental services.


5on BirdEye,Jul 08, 2020

Brenda

appreciate that you usually don't have to wait too long to be seen. Seems like an efficient, well run office. Staff is always pleasant and personable. Came here just for Invisalign but ended up using them for all my dentistry needs.


Real Patient Reviews:

Before and After Photos

Before and After Photos

Video Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Dentistry at Suburban Square Staff

Meet Our Team