Dentistry At Suburban Square - Ardmore, PA review summary

5  3504
4  104
3  3
2  
1  
50 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on BirdEye,Dec 03, 2020

Alana

every time I've had an appointment here everyone has been so sweet and helpful. I'm also the type of person to ask a lot of questions and everyone I talked to was so helpful and never got frustrated after my continuous stream of questions. I'm thankful for everyone here and I'm happy I found this place because if I didn't I would never get the straight teeth that I've been wanting since I can remember.


5on BirdEye,Dec 03, 2020

Ryan

Very friendly staff and an overall great, easy Invisalign experience!


5on Google,Dec 03, 2020

nicole

It was a nice experience and the lady was super nice and patient. It is my first Invisalign appointment and I thought it would been scary but it turned out perfect and I’m so happy.


5on Google,Dec 03, 2020

Rovellar

I enjoyed the service and have already told my family and friends to jump on board! They care and they keep a smile on my face.


5on BirdEye,Dec 03, 2020

Susan

My first time here, but I felt like there was great, safe care (especially in the time of COVID). Thorough explanations of my dental health, with advice and no unnecessary treatments.


5on BirdEye,Dec 03, 2020

Marlene.

Today I finished a bridge and it was as expected. They took great care of me and reviewed how to clean my bridge properly. I appreciate the explanations and being checked on. Thank you everyone!


5on BirdEye,Dec 03, 2020

Judy

My experience so far is awesome. Everybody is so nice and a very nice office.


5on BirdEye,Dec 03, 2020

Malik

Awesome service best doctor for Invisalign and other cosmetics my favorite Dennis office glad I found them


5on BirdEye,Dec 03, 2020

Mennah

Quick and easy; very knowledgeable staff.


5on BirdEye,Dec 01, 2020

Alana

every time I've had an appointment here everyone has been so sweet and helpful. I'm also the type of person to ask a lot of questions and everyone I talked to was so helpful and never got frustrated after my continuous stream of questions. I'm thankful for everyone here and I'm happy I found this place because if I didn't I would never get the straight teeth that I've been wanting since I can remember.


5on BirdEye,Dec 01, 2020

Diego

It’s evident that the doc and his team go above and beyond for their patients. Highly recommend!


5on BirdEye,Dec 01, 2020

renee

very professional and friendly staff!!


5on BirdEye,Dec 01, 2020

Meg.

I just finished a crown appointment and it was easy. Dr. Wollock and his staff take great care of me each time I come in. I appreciate them making sure I am comfortable too!


5on BirdEye,Dec 01, 2020

Ryan

You guys are the best. Thank you!


5on BirdEye,Dec 01, 2020

Marisa

Attentive to details, explain everything, courteous as always


Real Patient Reviews:

Before and After Photos

Before and After Photos

Video Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Dentistry at Suburban Square Staff

Meet Our Team